[contact-form-7 id="261" title="Join Our Mailing List"]
[contact-form-7 id="101" title="Event Submission"]
Board of Directors
Listed below are Future Neenah's Board of Directors.


Eric Glassco, Pro-Con Converting  PRESIDENT

Becky St. Mary, Salon di Amici     VICE PRESIDENT

Carrie Clark, First Source Worldwide   TREASURER

Megan Schleicher, Plexus   SECRETARY

Carol Bredesen, Neenah Joint School District  PAST PRESIDENT              

Jeri Barry, Printron Engravers

Ryan Batley, Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center

Michelle Bauer, Associated Bank (Downtown BID board rep)

Ben Bruns, Boldt Company

Megan Jacquet, Coldwell Banker

Jane Lang, Mayor of Neenah, Ex-officio

Christina Keller, CK Therapy

Phil Langohr, AIG Properties

Ken Murray, 20:10 Group LLC

Kari Resch, Schubbe Resch Chiropractic


More Information

The Future Neenah Board meets every 3rd Monday of the month at 8:00 a.m. (except June & December).

Future Neenah is served by a volunteer board of directors. We strive to represent the community at large with a mix of resident, small business and large corporate board members. Our board members are your friends, family, coworkers and neighbors who care about the Neenah community.